Contact Us

Contact Administration

Kelly VanWinkle, Principal
kvanwinkle@centerville.k12.in.us

Centerville-Abington Elementary  
200 W South St
Centerville, Indiana 47330

Phone: (765)855-5132
Fax: (765)855-5719

Contact a Teacher

Be sure to include your email address, phone number, or address if you would like a reply.

TeacherEmail AddressWebsiteAssignment
 Alford, Rebeccaralford@centerville.k12.in.usWebsiteSocial Worker
 Bevins, Victoriavbevins@centerville.k12.in.us WebsiteIntegrated Media Specialist
Brashears, Danielledbrashears@centerville.k12.in.usSpecial Education
Clarke, Emilyeclarke@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite4th Grade 
Cornett, Jenniferjcornett@centerville.k12.in.usNurse
 Conway, Haleyhconway@centerville.k12.in.us Special Education
Dishmond, Madisonmdishmond@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite3rd Grade
 Elstro, Anneaelstro@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite5th Grade 
 Foster, Rettrfoster@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite5th Grade 
Frame, Mikamframe@centerville.k12.in.us Instructional Coach
 Groff, Katelynkgroff@centerville.k12.in.us Website3rd Grade 
Guess, Courtneycguess@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite 3rd Grade 
Guenther, Morganmguenther@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite4th Grade
Hale, Jenniferjhale@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite6th Grade
Hemmerling, Nikkinhemmerling@centerville.k12.in.us Special Education 
 Hill, Dianadhill@centerville.k12.in.us Asst. Principal
 Hood, Valerievhood@centerville.k12.in.us Speech / Hearing Clinician 
 Kassens, Kathleenkkassens@centerville.k12.in.us Website5th Grade 
Kish, Alyssaakish@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite6th Grade
 Leger, Tiffanytleger@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite3rd Grade 
 Lung, Stephanieslung@centerville.k12.in.us Website4th Grade 
 Marshall, Teresatmarshall@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite6th Grade 
Migoski, Tristantmigoski@centerville.k12.in.usMusic/Choir
 Miller, Jilljmiller@centerville.k12.in.us Psychologist
 Moore, Betseybmoore@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite6th Grade 
Paxton, Tonyatpaxton@centerville.k12.in.us Website3rd Grade 
Rabchuk, Tresatrabchuk@centerville.k12.in.usWebsiteArt Teacher
 Reagan, Bethbreagan@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite 6th Grade EXCEL
 Rinehart, Rodrrinehart@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite 5th Grade EXCEL 
Rusznak, Jodiejrusznak@centerville.k12.in.usWebsitePhysical Education
Scholz, Lyndseylscholz@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite4th Grade
Schwanitz, Lorilschwanitz@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite6th Grade
Sharp, Pattipsharp@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite 3rd Grade 
Smith, Aarikaalsmith@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite6th Grade
Sperling, Pampsperling@centerville.k12.in.us School Secretary / Treasurer 
Stonerock, Courtneycstonerock@centerville.k12.in.us Special Education
Talbot, Darcydtalbot@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite3rd Grade Teacher
Tedder, Ericaetedder@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite 5th Grade 
Turner, Tashatturner@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite4th Grade
Van Winkle, Kellykvanwinkle@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite Principal 
Vecera, Elishaevecera@centerville.k12.in.us Learning Lab
Whittaker, Mistymwhittaker@centerville.k12.in.usSocial Worker
Whittaker, Sunnyswhittaker@centerville.k12.in.usCommunities in Schools